English  |    |  


Students may use their free elective units to pursue a 15-unit Minor programme.

Students may choose any Minor programmes offered by and Faculty/School/Academy. 

The Faculty of Arts offers the following Minor programmes:

  •           Chinese Language and Literature

  •           Creative Writing

  •           English Language and Literature

  •           French

  •           German

  •           Humanities

  •           Japanese

  •           Philosophy

  •           Religious Studies

  •           Spanish

  •           Theatre Studies

  •           Translation 

    For more details of Minor programmes, including programme requirements, application procedure and curriculum, please visit the website of the Academic Registry below: